Chapter Leaders


    


Matt%20Roth.jpg


 

 

Chair
Matt Roth
BlueScope Steel
matthew.roth@bluescopesteel.com


   
Kerri%20Broker.jpg

 

Vice Chair
Kerri Brocker           
DIRTT
kbrocker@dirtt.net
Dirtt%20Logo%20Brown_blue.jpg

   

 

Past Chair
Rollie Fors            
Colliers International 
rollie.fors@colliers.com

           
 

 

Finance & Sponsorship Chair
Ryan Elder           
Facility Systems
relder@fsikc.com

 

     

 

Finance & Sponsorship Sub-Chair
Charles Clinton           
Burns & McDonnell
crclinton@burnsmcd.com 

 

   
David%20Brite.png

 

Finance & Sponsorship Sub-Chair
David Brite       
Steelcase
dbrite@steelcase.com

Logo%20-%20steelcase.jpg

                   

 

Membership Chair
Matt Ledbetter          
Cresa
mledbetter@cresa.com


Cresa1.png

     
Debbie_Jeffares_0072_4X5.jpg


Programs Chair
Debbie Jeffares
Herman Miller 
Debbie_Jeffares@hermanmiller.com


   

 

ellen-pantaenius.jpg

 

Programs Sub-Chair
Ellen Pantaenius
Husch Blackwell
Ellen.Pantaenius@huschblackwell.com

                   
   



Events Chair

Lara Schneider           
c l o c k w o r k
lara@clockwork-ad.com

     Kelsey_Johnson.jpg


Events Sub-Chair
Kelsey Johnson            
Haworth

kelsey.johnson@haworth.com

Haworth_Logo.jpg


     



Events Sub-Chair

Brittany Kelly          
Cerner
brittany.kelly@cerner.com

                   
 

Kate_Frevert.jpg

 

Marketing Chair
Laura (Tyson) Terrebonne        
Mec Results

LTerrebonne@mecresults.com

MEC_Logo_Positive_CMYK_png_smaller.png

     

 

Young Leaders Chair
Rachel Knox   
Yaeger Architecture 
rknox@yainc.com


       

 




                   

 

 

Junior Executive
Jon Dandurand
JE Dunn

Jon.Dandurand@jedunn.com


 

 

   

 

Warren_Rogers.png

 

End User Advisor 
Warren Rogers
EMD Millipore Corp
warren.rogers@emdmillipore.com

 

   

 

Head_Shot_Bill_Early.png

 

End User Advisor 
Bill Early
Cerner
bill.early@cerner.com