Chapter Leaders

Matt_Roth.jpg Chair
Matt Roth
BlueScope Steel
matthew.roth@bluescopesteel.com



Warren_Rogers_cropped.png

Vice Chair
Warren Rogers       
EMD Millipore Corp
warren.rogers@emdmillipore.com


Ryan_Elder_Cropped.jpg


Finance & Sponsorship Chair

Ryan Elder           
Facility Systems
relder@fsikc.com

Charles_Clinton_cropped.jpg


Finance & Sponsorship Sub-Chair

Charles Clinton           
Burns & McDonnell
crclinton@burnsmcd.com 


Matt Ledbetter small.jpg

Membership Chair
Matt Ledbetter          
JE Dunn
matt.ledbetter@jedunn.com
Rob_19.jpg Membership Committee
Rob Hendrickson        
Haworth
rob.hendrickson@haworth.com 
Haworth_Logo.jpg


Debbie_Jeffares_0072_4X5.jpg


Programs and Events Chair
Debbie Jeffares
Herman Miller 
Debbie_Jeffares@hermanmiller.com
HermanMiller-Logo_small.jpg

David Brite.png

Programs and Events Committee Member
David Brite          
Steelcase
dbrite@steelcase.com 
Logo_-_steelcase.jpg




lara_photo_cropped.jpg


Programs and Events 
Committee Member
Lara Schneider           
c l o c k w o r k
lara@clockwork-ad.com





Tyson_LE_Color_Portrait_2016.jpg

Marketing Chair
Laura (Tyson) Terrebonne        
Mec Results

LTerrebonne@mecresults.com
MEC_Logo_Positive_CMYK_png_smaller.png

Knox, Rachel - Copy smal.jpg

Young Leaders Representative
Rachel Knox   
Scott Rice 
rachelh@scottrice.com

scott_rice.jpg



RFors b and w.jpg

Past Chair
Rollie Fors            
Colliers International 
rollie.fors@colliers.com