Chapter Leaders

Matt_Roth.jpg Chair
Matt Roth
BlueScope Steel
matthew.roth@bluescopesteel.com






Vice Chair
Rachel Hewitt
Scott Rice
rachelh@scottrice.com



Ryan_Elder_Cropped.jpg


Finance & Sponsorship Committee

Ryan Elder           
Facility Systems
relder@fsikc.com

Charles_Clinton_cropped.jpg


Finance & Sponsorship Chair

Charles Clinton           
Burns & McDonnell
crclinton@burnsmcd.com 


Matt Ledbetter small.jpg

Membership Chair
Matt Ledbetter          
JE Dunn
matt.ledbetter@jedunn.com
Rob_19.jpg Membership Committee
Rob Hendrickson        
Haworth
rob.hendrickson@haworth.com 
Haworth_Logo.jpg


Debbie_Jeffares_0072_4X5.jpg


Programs and Events Chair
Debbie Jeffares
Herman Miller 
Debbie_Jeffares@hermanmiller.com
HermanMiller-Logo_small.jpg



Programs and Events Committee Member
Casey Drake         
AIS
cdrake@ais-inc.com




lara_photo_cropped.jpg


Programs and Events 
Committee Member
Lara Schneider           
c l o c k w o r k
lara@clockwork-ad.com



Communications Chair
Melissa Augustine
CBRE
melissa.augustine@cbre.com




RFors b and w.jpg
Past Chair
Rollie Fors            
Colliers International 
rollie.fors@colliers.com
Warren_Rogers_cropped.png





End User Advisor

Warren Rogers       
EMD Millipore Corp
warren.rogers@emdmillipore.com