Chapter Leaders


    

 

 

Chair
Rollie Fors
Colliers International

rollie.fors@colliers.com


     

 

Vice Chair
Matt Roth           
BlueScope Steel
matthew.roth@bluescopesteel.com

 

     

Past Chair
Jon Dandurand, MBA, MCR           
JE Dunn Construction
Jon.Dandurand@jedunn.com



   

       
  

 

 

Finance & Sponsorship Chair
Ryan Elder           
Facility Systems
relder@fsikc.com

 

     

 

 

Finance & Sponsorship Committee Member
Charles Clinton           
Burns & McDonnell
crclinton@burnsmcd.com 

 

     

 

Finance & Sponsorship Committee Member
Marcus Perry           
Henderson Engineers
Marcus.Perry@hei-eng.com


                   

 

 

Membership Chair
David Brite            
Steelcase
dbrite@steelcase.com


   


Membership Committee Member
Josh Beck
MarksNelson
jbeck@mnlocationstrategies.com

 

   

 

 

Membership Committee Member
Erika Moody
Helix Architecture +Design
emoody@helixkc.com

                   
   

Programs & Learning Chair
Kerri Brocker
          
DIRTT
kbrocker@dirtt.net

     

 

Programs & Learning Committee Member
Lara Schneider           
c l o c k w o r k

lara@clockwork-ad.com


     

Programs & Learning Committee Member
Matt Ledbetter           
Cresa
mledbetter@cresa.com

                   
 

 

Communications Chair
Kate Frevert            
Interface

kate.frevert@interface.com


     

 

Communications Committee Member
Alicia Chidsey           
CBRE/Sprint
alicia.chidsey@sprint.com


       

 

Communications Committee Member
Shawn Frost
Cerner
shawn.frost@cerner.com

                   

 

 

Young Leader Chair
Joe Oliaro
Copaken Brooks
Joliaro@copaken-brooks.com

 

 

   

 

 

Young Leader Committee Member
Rachel Knox
Yaeger Architecture
rknox@yainc.com

 

   

 

 

 

 


 Kansas City Board Roles and Responsibilities